Logans Run 1976


I am going to watch the film. There is also the book, but not read or bought as yet. Is anyone familiar with these? It’s a fantasy science fiction and I am getting into these.

The book was written by William F. Nolan and George Clayton Johnson. Not sure when but the film aired in 1976.  It is a futuristic perfect world setting with one huge flaw. You die at 30 in the film, 21 in the book. Yes I can see that being a big flaw in a world. 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Logans Run 1976

  1. Claire says:

    Oh goodness! My other half loved this film! I’ve never seen it, but it must have really stuck with him, because he watched it as a kid on tv! It does sound good – I think the films always differ slightly to the book don’t they? Maybe I ought to see it at long last!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

